Planning Board

Legislative Intent

The Planning Board has been given certain powers, granted by the Town Board, such as:

  • Site Plan & Minor Improvement Plan Review
  • Subdivision Plat Review
  • Serves as the Town’s Historic Preservation Committee

Meeting Information

Town Staff

  • Janelle Castellana – Planning Board Secretary
  • John T. Caterino – Planner & Planning Board Clerk
  • Mathew J. Trau, P.E. – Associate Engineer
  • Christopher A Schiano – Deputy Town Attorney

Board Members

  • Alvin I. Fisher – Chairman
  • Jamie L. Anthony
  • Christine R. Burke
  • John Geisler
  • William E. Selke
  • Michael H. Sofia
  • William Timmons